About Me

Hi, I'm Cara 👋🏽

I'm a front-end web developer based in Atlanta, GA. I use various front-end technologies to create dynamic user interfaces, with the overall goal of delivering secure, functional, and seamless online experiences. Professionally, my experience ranges from eCommerce to digital health, and I have many plans of breaking into other industries.

I am truly passionate about web development and always eager to learn new things about the web. I am currently focusing on strengthening my knowledge of JavaScript and JavaScript frameworks and transitioning into full-stack development.

When I'm not busy coding , I enjoy volunteering, spending time with family, drawing, singing, playing piano, and going to developer meetups (pre-COVID).

Connect with me!

Facebook | Twitter | Medium | Github

Visit my site: carapilar.com